Midnight Colours Exhibition 

On the 13th of June, I participated in a local exhibition curated by Esme Murray. All of the work I entered I had actually created two/three years ago during my art A-level; I wasn’t expecting them to see the light of day again! However it was a rewarding experience as a first exhibition, and it was interesting to see what visitors had to say about my work. Common themes in the comments made on my work included the chaotic-yet-flowing composition, and the medium with which they were created. 

Leave a Reply

